Thursday, September 2, 2010

Robert Jordan - The Wheel of Time

Robert Jordan - The Wheel of Time
Tor Books(December 01, 2003 ) | 0812571339 | 864 pages | PDF | 19 MB
Download free Robert Jordan - The Wheel of Time e-book.

The Wheel of Time (abbreviated by fans to WoT) is a bestselling fantasy book series written by Robert Jordan. It establishes its own detailed imaginary world, and a complex cast of characters. Eleven books have been published in the series, not counting the prequel. A twelfth book, expected to be the final book of the series, is currently being prepared.

*0. New Spring( Prelude)
*1. The Eye of the World
*2. The Great Hunt
*3. The Dragon Reborn
*4. The Shadow Rising
*5. The Fires of Heaven
*6. Lord of Chaos
*7. A Crown of Swords
*8. The Path of Daggers
*9. Winter's Heart
*10. Crossroads of Twilight

No comments:

Post a Comment